Executive Board




President: Tom Brewer
Email: president@cffa660.org
Phone: (704) 200-8486



Secretary-Treasurer & Political Director: Josh Smith
Email: pffpncdvp1@gmail.com
Phone: (704) 450-2571




District 1 Vice President: Scott Mullins
Email: dvpmullins@gmail.com
Phone: (828) 989-0953


District 2 Vice President: David Pollard
Email: wslocal682@gmail.com
Phone: (336) 403-7771


District 3 Vice President: Keith Wilder
Email: kwilder412@aol.com
Phone: (919) 625-9417


District 4 Vice President: Ryan Merrill
Email: 4thdvp@gmail.com
Phone: (910) 279-0132


Local District Vice President - Greensboro: Justin Price
Email: jprice111@hotmail.com
Phone: (336) 451-0137


Trustee: Vincent Messina
Email: Vincent.Messina@pffg.org
Phone: (336) 414-3551

Trustee: John Welborn
Email: jkwelborn@twc.com
Phone: (336) 240-3241

Trustee: Jerry Wiggins
Email: jmackw@embarqmail.com